Gosh!…….LG

Gosh this is hard!

How are you lot doing?  I am finding this last leg really challenging.  I am so tired and so not near finishing. I need to muster up the enrgy to burn the midnight oil but everything aches and I am having flashes of self doubt which I know is natural as I have been staring at the pieces for SO long.

I know I will get there but its a mix of feeling absoultely sick of the sight of my studio and sewing machine, a sadness that I am nearing the end and ALSO I feel strangely nervous.

Thinking of you all … I wish we could meet for coffee to spur each other on but sending my best wishes online and some FORCE to keep you all going!

LG

Leave a Reply

